FACING THE FUTURE

The Next Global F2F Online Summit on November 5th 2020
2nd F2F Online Summit

Face2Face fundraising has been hit hard by the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic. Most national markets were forced to close for weeks on end, and have reopened with considerable change.
Back in June, our first Global F2F Online Summit was attended by  over 1.000 fundraisers from all over the world. Some of the conversations from that summit are continuing and these ideas enrich us all.

 

But the crisis isn’t over. We are still facing enormous challenges and finding new opportunities for F2F.

Therefore, we’re hosting a second #GlobalF2FSummit on 5th November 2020 – and we’ll be doing it twice in order to reach a truly global audience.

The half-day conference is free thanks to our generous sponsors and will be available online for 30 days after the live events thanks to our partners at Fundraising Everywhere.

 

 

Program for the Global Face 2 Face Summit on November 5th

=

9:00-9:40 || 16:00-16:40 (CET)

A Global Overview

Panel discussion
led by Daryl Upsall, Daryl Upsall International

(Sydney: 7pm / 2am)
(New York: 3am / 10am)

Daryl Upsall

Daryl Upsall

founder and CEO of Daryl Upsall International

Jacques Smit

Jacques Smit

Head of Individual Giving, Save the Children South Africa

Karla Cordero

Karla Cordero

F2F Fundraising Specialist at UNICEF Latin America and Caribbean

Sherry Bell

Sherry Bell

President of the Professional Fundraising Association, USA

=

9:40-9:55 || 16:40-16:55 CET

Live Q&A

(Sydney: 7:40pm / 2:40 am)
(New York: 3:40am / 10:40am)

=

9:55-10:05 || 16:55-17:05 CET

BREAK

=

10:05-10:45 || 17:05-17:45 CET

The New Face of F2F

Panel discussion
led by Jean-Paul Kogan-Recoing, ONG Conseil

(Sydney: 8:05pm / 3:05am)
(New York: 4:05am / 11:05am)

Jean-Paul Kogan-Recoing

Jean-Paul Kogan-Recoing

Founder and CEO of ONG Conseil

Niduk D’souza

Niduk D’souza

Vice President Strategy and Marketing, Up Fundraising*

Begoña Laviña

Begoña Laviña

Director of Marketing and Fundraising, Save the Children Mexico

Sachin Singh

Sachin Singh

Co-Founder & CEO – TeamStreet Fundraising Solutions

=

10:45-11:00 || 17:45-18:00 CET

Live Q&A

(Sydney: 8:45pm / 3:45am)
(New York: 4:45am / 11:45am)

=

11:00-11:30 || 18:00-18:30 CET

BREAK

=

11:30-12:10 || 18:30-19:10 CET

Metrics & Methodology

Panel discussion
led by Jacob Mollemøse, Agency Scandinavia

(Sydney: 9:30pm / 4:30am)
New York: 5:30am / 12:30pm)

Jacob Møllemose

Jacob Møllemose

CEO and founder at ZOI Digital Benchmarking

Emily Bracken

Emily Bracken

CEO, Consulting of Daryl Upsall International

Roland Csaki

Roland Csaki

Manager Individual Giving Team, WWF

=

12:10-12:25 || 19:10-19:25 CET

Live Q&A

(Sydney: 10:10pm / 5:10am)
(New York: 6:10am / 1:10pm)

=

12:25-12:35 || 19:25-19:35 CET

BREAK

=

12:35-13:15 || 19:35-20:15 CET

Outlook

Panel discussion
led by Elsbeth de Ridder, Save the Children International

(Sydney: 10:35pm / 5:35am)
New York: 6:35am / 1:35pm)

Elsbeth de Ridder

Elsbeth de Ridder

Global F2F Specialist- Save the Children International

Gabrielle Edmond

Gabrielle Edmond

Senior International F2F Specialist - Oxfam international

Paul Tavatgis

Paul Tavatgis

Partner - Fundraising Partners Australia

Juan Edelshein

Juan Edelshein

Director - International Fundraising

Sereena Palami

Sereena Palami

Donor Acquisition Officer - UNICEF Philippines

=

13:15-13:30 || 20:15-20:30 CET

Live Q&A

(Sydney: 11:15pm / 6:15am)
(New York: 7:15am / 2:15pm)

Do you want to join the conversation on the future of F2F? Click here to sign up for the summit.

 

Did you miss the first summit and want to catch up? Click here to watch it!

Follow us on Twitter and Linkedin or sign up for our Newsletter
to make sure you don’t miss any updates on what’s next!

Premium Sponsors

ONG Conseil

Sponsors

Partners

Sign up to our newsletter

Sign up with your email address to receive news and updates.